Warband and W.I.P

Here are some pics of my new warband element, plus w.i.p spears and a hoplite!

The guy on the far right corner had a mould line across his face so I did what I could…the shields on the spear look great in this picture! I hand painted the gold dragon device. (It’s all hand painted actually…)

Rear view-hopefully not a common view for my opponent!

Another batch of spear in progress.

A small pic of a hoplite.

More pics to come of based elements and my first element of knights!

Leave a Reply

