Pre-Pre-Historicon Update

Hello there. Sorry about no updates lately-things have been busy. Final prep for Historicon has begun and I will take some pics for you before I leave. When I get back from the con I will be putting my armies on hold to finish up Andy Swingle’s commission-the poor man has waited long enough!

Providing I can get my laptop to work with the Wi-Fi at my hotel, expect to see daily coverage of the DBA events at Historicon! If I can’t get online, I’ll have to save the pictures and content myself with playing SOCOM online on my PSP! 🙂

More to come.

Leave a Reply

