Looking Ahead

I organized and played in a tournament this past Saturday. Went 3-0 to win. I’ll add a report later when I get around to uploading all the pictures from my camera to my computer. You can read this to tide you over until then.

I added a “What’s DBA” page. I’ll soon add one for HotT as soon as I get everything based (using my Axis & Allies Miniatures). Here is a list of things I’ll be working on after I finish up Andy Swingle’s figs in the next 2-3 weeks:

The Short & Long Term Painting To-Do List

  • Seljuk Turks (Museum), for IHOG Crusades campaign.
  • Komnenen Byzantine (Museum) possible BBDBA at Fall In or Cold Wars.
  • Early Crusader (Feudal Castings) possible BBDBA at Fall In or Cold Wars.
  • Koryo Korean (Mike’s Models) possible open tourney army.
  • 4 Aux elements & 1 Cheiroballista for my EIR morph (Corvus Belli & Essex).
  • Sung Chinese (Mike’s Models) possible open tourney army.
  • Early T’ang (Old “strip” Minifigs) to battle Paul Hannah at Fall In.
  • 2xMarian Roman (AB Miniatures), for Cold Wars scenario: “Caesar in Alexandria”.
  • 4x Ptolemaic (Old “strip” MiniFigs & Mike’s Models), for Cold Wars scenario: “Caesar in Alexandria”.
  • Mithridatic (Pass O’ the North), for Cold Wars scenario: “Caesar in Alexandria”.
  • Kyrenean Greek (Pass O’ the North), just because I like the figs. đŸ™‚
  • Later Swiss (Hopefully Mike’s Models), for fun.
  • Burgundian Ordonnance (Hopefully Mike’s Models), for fun.
  • 25mm HotT army (Games Workshop), for the East Coast cons.
  • Biblicals-(wayyy on the back burner).

At some point I’ll have to add a big bad dismounting knight army…

Leave a Reply

