Big Update Coming

As some of you know, I have been promising a painting guide for a little while.  While contemplating such an endeavor, it seemed to me that it would make sense to do a “Starting DBA From the Ground Up” guide.  The guide, which for the most part is finished, includes articles on starting DBA for those people who have never gamed before, including what websites to visit, how to research your army, how to buy it, what supplies are needed, and hobby/painting guides from beginner to advanced.  All I need to do is add my step by step photos and I will publish it-hopefully this week.  I’m hoping it will be a great benefit to the community.

You’ll notice I took down a couple pages-Commission Work, and the Macedonia Campaign.  The Commission page was taken down because I don’t anticipate doing any more commissions since I simply paint too slow, I will post the finished pictures on the Gallery page though.  The campaign kind of ground to a halt, so I didn’t see any relevance anymore.  Hopefully the new content will more than make up for the loss of those two pages.

As always, thanks for stopping by.

One Comment Add yours

  1. glenn says:

    Looking forward to your guide.

Leave a Reply

