Renaissance Ink

I would like to thank Jay Wirth of Renaissance Ink for kindly offering some of his fine products to feature in my tutorials. A big Thank You to Jay. I heartily recommend you stop by Renaissance Ink and check out the many different products they offer for DBA gamers. Especially check out the DBA specific bases, and the flocking gel you can use for your bases. I was really impressed with what I saw at Historicon, but didn’t get a chance to go to the vendors one more time like I had wished in order to pick up some of the flocking gel.

If you are a vendor interested in featuring your products in my tutorials, or future online projects, please feel free to contact me: dbagamer at yahoo.com.

While I do not offer advertising at this point, I will be offering it after I relaunch the site. You can contact me at the above email address to discuss future opportunities.

Leave a Reply

