Unfinished

Here is an unfinished fig from my forthcoming LIR East army that I will terrorize the players at Stoogecon with.

No primer used on this bad-boy, just an ink wash.

Here is another:

 

I have more pics of stuff that is unfinished that I’ll post sometime soon.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Larry says:

    Now that’s what I call barding!

    I love what you did with the reigns and the spear, gives some life to the mini.

  2. Mike Porter says:

    Thanks Larry, wait a couple minutes for my next post. Lots of pics!

  3. Xavi says:

    No primer? Don’t you fear chipping in the mini, then? or is it bare metal with a wash?

    Xavi

  4. Mike Porter says:

    Bare metal with a wash, so it sort of has primer.

  5. Andy Swingle says:

    Good looking figs!

Leave a Reply

