Back to Business

Ok, back to the last of Andy’s figs.  The last of my Spartan army is finished, so I’ll get pics up soon.  I screamed like a prepubescent girl when I arrived home last night and found a package from Paul Hannah on my doorstep with all kinds of Mike’s Models goodness inside.  So after Andy’s figs are done in the next 2 weeks we can look forward to:

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Xavi says:

    Bleh. Bloody easterners. Will have to show them respect for Hellas with a spear thrust sometime 😛

    Xavi

  2. Tony Aguilar says:

    Sassanids?

  3. Mike Porter says:

    Actually, Later Achaemenid Persian.

  4. Tony Aguilar says:

    Ah…Zororastrian, just the same! 🙂
    I look forward to seeing them.

  5. BryanBoru says:

    Hi there
    Greeting from England ( although i’m Irish)
    I have just got back into painting ancients, DBA etc after a few years doing 20th century stuff.
    Your site is an inspiration, Ii love the well painted and superb arrayed armies.
    Thanks for sharing.
    Brian.

  6. Mike Porter says:

    Thanks Brian! I’m glad you got some inspiration from my site. I hope your reentry into ancients goes well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

