Spartans Added

I added my Spartans to the gallery.  I’ve had these figs painted for a while, but forgot to put them up for you.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Xavi says:

    Mike Model’s spartans. They lo9ok a little bit funny to me, but hey 🙂

    I am quite surprised at the look of the shields with a white background. it is the first time I see spartans painted with anything but bronze shields. I like the effect even if it looks a little bit odd 🙂

    Cheers,

    Xavi

  2. Mike Porter says:

    Yeah, the white shields were simply artistic license. I didn’t like the way these figs looked with the bronze shields.

Leave a Reply

