Andy’s Final Figs.

Here are my last figs for Andy Swingle, winner of “Most Patient Patron of the Year” award.  I also included the camp pictured below in recognition of how long it took me to get Andy his figs!


Mostly crossbow, with four aux. types.


The camp


Aux. chillin’ in front of the camp.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Andy Swingle says:

    lol.. Those do look awsome!

  2. Mike Porter says:

    Thanks Andy, may you lead them to many victories! They go in the mail tomorrow. 🙂

  3. Andy Swingle says:

    When i get my Gaznavid army.. I will give you 2 years to paint it!:-D

  4. Mike Demana says:

    Mike, Mike, Mike. When are you going to stop wasting your excellent painting skills on those stunted dwarfs that Mikes Models produced back when gas was less than a dollar a gallon…?
    I love the look of those LIR cataphracts…!
    Mike

  5. Mike Porter says:

    Glad you like the LIR Mike! Sorry to say, there’s much more Mike’s Models goodness coming along. 🙂

    One of the reasons I paint those Mike’s Models is that I can get them on the table fast! No details to get bogged down with!

Leave a Reply

