New Gallery Underway

I’ve been photographing my figs, and thus far I have captured my Hellenes and Classical Indians. I am trying to get the hang of using WordPress’s media library function so you guys can see close-ups. Bear with me as I begin to re-design my gallery. *UPDATE Classical Indians and Macedonians have been added/updated in the Gallery. **Spartans too!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Andy Swingle says:

    I want some… I know they dont make them anymore:-( But i still want an army of them.. I love the hobbit look!:-D

  2. Mike Porter says:

    Send a PM to Paul Hannah–he can make it happen. Be warned though: once you start, you can’t stop!

  3. They certainly do have a distinctive quality and hate to say that I love them despite my better judgement.

Leave a Reply

