Anglo-Norman Progress Shots

I am deep in my Historicon painting rush, so I thought I’d show the progress of my Anglo-Norman army.  The figs are Feudal Castings, which are great IMO.  There is still A LOT of work that needs to be done on these guys, especially on the shields; these are by no means the finished product.

Coming this week:  Finished Isengard HotT, Carthos, and more Romans.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Igcaspe says:

    Great figs and very good painted Mike!

  2. Mike Porter says:

    Thanks, I’m pretty happy with how they are coming along. 🙂

  3. Andy Swingle says:

    looking good!:-D

Leave a Reply

