Historicon Coverage

Wednesday begins my coverage of DBA at Historicon.  Like last year, I plan on daily pictoral updates and reports.  Sunday’s info may be done on Monday.

With my departure to seminary coming in three weeks, I have decided (for various reasons) to lower my internet profile a tad by using a handle and new user ID.  The new handle is: Athanasios, my patron saint. 🙂

I also wanted to say that I have passed 70,000 hits in a year and a half of starting this blog.  THank you so much for stopping by, and I hope you continue to enjoy the blog.  Of course, I thank Chris Brantley of Fanaticus for routinely directing traffic here.

See some of you in two days!  (Now. back to painting…)

Leave a Reply

