Taking Commissions

I get a fair number of commission requests, and now that I have my schedule figured out I feel comfortable taking them.  SO if you are interested please email me at: portertm at gmail.com  I charge $3.00 a figure (I ask for a half down deposit before I start, plus add the cost of the figs if you are not providing them to me).  If you want a camp, the price depends on the complexity.

I am also putting a number of my armies up for sale, beginning with my Thracians ($140.00, includes Thracian Goldmine camp).  I have Byzantines as well IV. (b), painted very nicely, but the wrong figs for the era.  ($150.00, no camp).

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

