New Content

It’s about time I started updating the blog regularly again.  I have a movie that I made for my Pydna event that is 90% done.  Upcoming armies:

  • Later Swiss (Old Glory)
  • Late Imperial Roman East (Essex)
  • Later Carthaginian (Pass’O the North)
  • Anglo-Norman (Feudal Castings)
  • Bosporan (Essex)
  • Later Achaemenid Persian (Mike’s Models)
  • 28mm Later Hoplite Greek

I plan on going to WADBAGCON in January, so I will be working on this stuff soon and posting pics.

Leave a Reply

