More Work on My WWII Rules

Added a quick shot of my new game board set up for another play-test of the rules I’m working on.  In a couple weks I will unlock the tab above for anyone interested in play-testing.

ww2table

One Comment Add yours

  1. Bruce Bell says:

    Hi Mike,

    any progress on a Beta release/testable version of WWII rules? A friend and I are occasional DBA/Crossfire players and we’d be pleased to do some testing. We’re based in Canberra, Australia.

    Regards,

    Bruce Bell

Leave a Reply

